Slow Pitch Softball

Slow Pitch - Tournament Directors

Slow Pitch State Director
Classification Director
Men's Program

Mike Peura
8 Fox Glen Court
Yorkville, IL 60560
Res. 630-553-8378
Mikewwjdmike@aol.com
League Registration Director 
Brenda Paulson
6420 Porter Rd
Rockford, IL 61101
Bus. 815-964-3537
Fax. 815-964-3551
ilusssa@t6b.com
   
Southern IL State Director
Norman Faulkner
1219 S. Brookside St.
Centralia, IL 62801
Res. 618-532-8792
Bus. 618-532-1138
normandf@att.net
Women's Director
Lori Conro
         2814 Squaw Prairie Rd  
Belvidere, IL 61008
Cell 815-262-2002
lconro@rrwrd.dst.il.us
Southern IL Regional Director
Ron Lindenberg
507 S. Garfield st.
Steeleville, IL 62288
Res. 618-443-8173
svilletoad@aol.com
St. Charles Area Director
Mark Pawlowski
Winfield Park District
0N020 County Farm Rd
Winfield, IL 60190
Bus. 630-653-3811 x112
Fax. 630-653-3919
Markatthepark@ameritech.net
Will County Director
    Mike Mackey
         408 E. Palladium Dr.
Joliet, IL 60435
Res. 815-744-04
    Cell:  815-735-4708
          mikmack1962@gmail.com

Slow Pitch State UIC
Ass't Slow Pitch State Director
Jeff Myles
664 Bayfield Dr.
Dekalb, IL 60115
815-739-8611 or 815-693-9799
Fax: 815-758-7956
                   

Jmyles@dekalbparkdistrict.com 

m

 

 

Tournament Contacts

Name
Address Phone
Ken Adams
kadams0731@aol.com
1960 Lincoln Park West, Unit 2910
Chicago, IL 60614
630-222-4527
Mike Bachio
michaelb@winfieldparkdistrict.com
0N020 County Farm Rd.
Winfield, IL 60190
Res: 630-653-3811 x116
Ray Bielskis
Byron Park District
rbielskis@byronparkdistrict.com
P.O. Box 423
Byron, IL 61010
Bus: 815-234-5491 x218
Fax: 815-234-2984
Tom Bower
Tomwin@ameritech.net
1737 Wick Way
Montgomery, IL 60538
Bus: 630-653-3811 x113
Cell: 630-712-3811
Roy Brockmeyer
Roybmeyer4@hotmail.com
212 Ridge Dr.
Chester, IL 62233
Res: 618-826-4450
Melissa Caine
St. Charles Park District
Melissac@st-charlesparks.org
8 North Ave. - PCC
St. Charles, IL 60174
Bus: 630-513-6200 x417
Fax: 630-584-9172
Joliet Park District
jbarry@jolietpark.org
3000 E. Jefferson St.
Joliet, IL 60435
Bus: 815-741-7275 #170
Fax: 815-741-7280
Brian Everhart
beverhart@oswegolandpd.org
Oswegoland Park District
5 Ashlawn Ave.
Montgomery, IL 60538
Bus. 630-544-4479
Fax. 630-896-2058
Kevin Glock
Aurora Turners Club
sports@auroraturners.com
1335 Mitchell Rd.
Aurora, IL 60505
Bus 630-859-2267 x22
Greg Gould
rockcreekball@aol.com
www.rockcreekball.com
217 E. North St.
Plano, IL 60545
Bus: 630-552-8911
Fax: 630-552-8960
Cell: 630-327-9168
Jerry Hoiness 2717 Mary St Cell: 815-289-3022
Hoiney1@comcast.net Belvidere, IL 61008  
Scott Oliver
Forest Hills Diamonds
FHD.scottie@gmail.com
www.foresthillsdiamonds.com
7758 Forest Hills Rd.
Loves Park, IL 61111
Diamonds: 815-633-0340
Cell: 815-378-8782
Irv Porter
Irv_isr@comcastnet
2421 Oakdale Ct.
Aurora, IL 60504
630-898-4706
Bill Ryder
Dekalb Park District
Bryder52@comcast.net
1765 S. Fourth St.
Dekalb, IL 60115
Bus: 815-758-7756
Fax: 815-758-7956