Fast Pitch Softball

Fast Pitch - Tournament Directors

7369 East Prairie Road
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Jacey Ensor
jesoftail2000@aol.com
1524 S Locust Ave.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-541-0696 cell
Brandy Salivar
bsalivar@hotmail.com                    
1110 Ridge Ave 815-505-0380
Marcello Falcone
mfalcone@alloutsportsmkt.com
7369 East Prairie Road
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847-971-2368
Jesse Fudge
j.fudge29@yahoo.com
8041 Hawkeye Ct.
Machesney Park, IL 61115
815-289-7830 res
Geneva Foxes
www.genevafoxes.org
Questions:
firecracker2012@genevafoxes.org
Register by using the form found on the website www.genevafoxes.org under (firecracker)
Gene Head
ghead163@comcast.net
3842 Washington
Riverside, IL 60546
630-452-6572 cell
Steve Heide
sheide@kvstorm.org
1453 Cambria Dr.
Dekalb, IL 60115
847-542-1482 cell
Marianne Larson
mariannelarson@rockfordparkdistrict.org
Rockford Park District
401 S. Main St.
Rockford, IL 61102
815-987-1640 bus
815-636-8281 fax
Dan Lombardo
Dan.Lombardo@hospira.com
203 Biscayne St.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
630-768-8043
Craig O'Malley
craigAOmalley@gmail.com
1540 Richmond St.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Cell# 312-504-8111
John Radtke
northernillinoislightning@gmail.com
1312 Blackhawk Drive
Elgin, IL. 60120
847-812-1522 cell
847-695-6573 fax
Joe Roberts
Vice President, Sandwich Girls Softball Association
joe@caywoodandassociates.com
1001 North Latham Street, PO Box 405 Sandwich, IL 60548 630-546-3334
John Roth
jroth@wiusssa.org
479 Fuller St.
Columbus, WI 53925
920-344-5732 bus
Jeff Ryder
jeff@huntleyparks.org
12015 Mill St.
Huntley, IL 60142
847-669-3180 ext. 317 (office)
847-343-5579 (cell)
Jim Salivar
hemicuda57@aol.com
4675 Rainbow Ridge
Rockford, IL 61109
815-874-4137 res
Michele Sheehan
Mcs120702@yahoo.com
18924 Parkway Lane
Mokena, IL 60448
708-670-1739
Rich Tomman
rich@wheelsbyrt.com
11740 Galloway Lane
Belvidere, IL 61008
815- 988-4545
Bob VanValkenburg
bobv@linkstechnology.com
365 W. Maple Ave.
Roselle, IL 60172
847-774-7286 cell
630-980-0442 home
Missy Widmayer
missy26rn@sbcglobal.net
313 Highland Ave.
Hampshire, IL 60140
847-683-1012 res
847-997-5167 cell
Mike Zinkewich
mikezink@earthlink.net
1101 New Castle Dr.
Libertyville, IL 60048
Cell# 847-736-1569